Car Show 2015

19th Annual Classic Car Show 2015  - Trophy Winners


Best Commercial Vehicle (Lorry or Van)

Roy Osborne

1952 Bedford “M” Tipper


Best Car

Jeni Wicks

1947 Rover P2 Open Top Tourer


Best Motorcycle

Gerry Binmore

1955 Triumph 6T


Claude Lane Memorial Trophy for Most Unusual or Interesting Vehicle

Chosen by our Guest Judges.

Joint Winners

Mike Smith presented with the Claude Lane Memorial Trophy

1923 Ford Model T Fire Engine

Dave Porter presented with the Best Vehicle Trophy

1957 Vauxhall Velox UTE


Thank you to all the vehicle entrants and to everyone who helped make our 19th Annual Classic Car Show a super day.





gull 1 gull 2
8th June, 2015

Other News


* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )